Annexation of Finn Hill, North Juanita and Kings Gate, are you for it or against it?

At this point I do not have an oppinion on the annexation of Finn Hill, North Juanita and Kings Gate into the city of Kirkland. I am a resident of the PAA and I would like to hear from those of you living in the Kirkland city limits or in the PAA who are for or against the annexation and why. Maybe a better way to state your oppinions would be to give me the “Pro’s” and “Con’s”. Please state if you live in the city of Kirkland or in the PAA. Please also provide and links that will help me make my desision or back up yours.

1 Comment

  1. Thanks for the kind words Greg.

    I always knew you would be a great agent. You have the perfect personality. You also “follow through” which is even more critical than having the right personality. If I come back and need a house, I’ll definitely be considering you for helping me out. I have to admit my good buddy Paul will be also the other candidate, but I’ve always liked the way you do things Greg.

    Continued luck…actually, you don’t need luck. You’ve got everything else…a great personality, a great wife and a beautiful family. Cheers,

    Brandon


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

